emac3326

Learning Emerging Media

Personal Synopsis: Glosup

Posted by emac3326 on August 21, 2006

Robert David Glosup

My name is Robert David Glosup but I go by David. I just graduated high school in May from Mabank. I was the salutatorian of my class. My purpose for taking your class is that I am pursuing an ATEC degree from UTD. After I obtain my bachelor of arts, I hope to go to Southwestern Theological Seminary and obtain a master’s of Biblical Studies. Kind of strange, I know, but it’s what I’m doing. I hope to be a youth minister and hold a tech design job at the same time. As far as emerging media, I don’t have that much experience with it yet. I have designed simple Powerpoint and Photoshop projects in high school and I’ve messed with video design a bit but I’m not a professional or anything like that. Anyways, your class seems very interesting and I’m sure I’ll enjoy it a lot. If there’s anything else you’de like to know, just write back.

Leave a Reply

 
