emac3326

Learning Emerging Media

Personal Synopsis: Penn

Posted by emac3326 on August 23, 2006

Kyle Penn

My name is Kyle Penn and I am in the Art 3326 Thurs. night class. I have an
Associates of Art from Tyler Junior College and attended the University of
North Texas last year in their developing degree Electronic Media Art.
Since it didn’t pass I transferred to UTD to get the ATEC degree. I am
interested in all sorts of electronic art from using existing systems in
new ways, hacking/rewiring, interfaces, but especially 3D animation. I love
to draw and have done it all my life. The past year I have begun
experimenting with the electronic side of art, but it is still very new to
me.

Leave a Reply

 
