emac3326

Learning Emerging Media

Personal Synopsis: Cook

Posted by emac3326 on August 24, 2006

Scott Cook

Personal Synopsis:
Who:
My name is Scott Cook. Right now I’m working as a professional geek for Abbott Labs in Irving. I started as desktop support & wandered into development which evolved into whatever my boss wants it to be.

What:
I’m what they (whoever ‘they’ are) like to call a non-traditional student working on my ATEC BA. My goal is to graduate sometime in the next 4-5 years. I’ve been a senior since this past spring semester, thanks to a bunch of otherwise useless credits from my previous student career. After graduation, who knows. I’ve got a while yet to think about that.

Experience:
http://maxhedrm.montebellopark.com/blog/
I’ve been blogging for a few years now I guess. Much of it is at this address, some is still over at my spymac blog (http://maxhedrm.spymac.com/blog/).

Leave a Reply

 
