emac3326

Learning Emerging Media

Personal Synopsis: Ross

Posted by emac3326 on August 24, 2006

Joel Ross
Thursday Class 7:00-9:45
Joel Ross
Short Bio:

ATEC major.
I have an AS from the Art Institute of Dallas in computer Animation.
Spent a year working as a graphic designer for ESPN’s Sports Center.
Spent the past five years working as an animator for Konami Hawaii
making Playstation and X-Box games.
My main goal right now is to get my BA and learn as much as I can
along the way.
I’m not very technicaly savy with programming, but I’m good with graphics.

Leave a Reply

 
