emac3326

Learning Emerging Media

Rizwan’s Blog.

Posted by emac3326 on August 28, 2006

Rizwan Javaid’s blog is located at shortattentionspan.wordpress.com. Any thoughts or comments yet on how you want to use this blog, or why you chose the name you did?

One Response to “Rizwan’s Blog.”

  1. I chose Short Attention Span as my blog because of exactly that my SAS. I am interested in a lot of things such as design, art, usability, running, etc. so I want to keep my options open at this time as to what I concentrate more on. As I have had a hard time keeping my blogs fresh and alive I think this approach will work. As soon as I find a topic that I am posting more and more about then I will focus just on that.

Leave a Reply

 
