emac3326

Learning Emerging Media

I Sell Women’s Shoes.

Posted by emac3326 on August 31, 2006

Kyle Penn’s blog looks very promising. Here he needs to train the eye and the ear to pick up on the mundane details of life. He can also learn to prod the subject by asking “innocent” questions, for more detail. I’d keep a notebook handy to jot down thoughts when no one is looking. (My notebook of choice, if anybody cares, is the small Moleskine. It slips in your back pocket and you hardly know it’s there.)

I have had abunch of ideas for a blog like a made up story of a guy
deserted on an island, or something with getting my art out there, but I
was wondering what would give me the most content regularly and I decided
it was my job. I sell ladies’ shoes and usually something funny or annoying
happens and I thought I might could share the stories in an amusing way.
With that said, here is my blog unless I think of something better very soon:

Leave a Reply

 
