emac3326

Learning Emerging Media

Rizwan’s New Blog Focus: Interactive Design

Posted by emac3326 on September 7, 2006

Rizwan, our class blog ringer, so to speak, has setup WordPress on his own hosted server, so he has re-focused it on interaction design. Very nice. Cool that you’re focusing on interaction design. Cool that you set up WordPress on your hosted server. Perhaps, if any student wants to set up WordPress on a hosted or their own server, they can tap into Rizwan for help.

I want to let you know that I have finally decided to focus my blog on Interaction Design. My webhosting company provides WordPress with my hosting plan so I have set up the new blog on there. Here is the link http://www.rizwanjavaid.com/themindseye. … I also installed a new theme that is cleaner than the free ones provided by WordPress. I will be adjusting the design as time permits. I like this theme because it is clean but what I don’t like is that the blogroll is all bunched up and does not show the categories. That is something that I will have to fix myself.

Leave a Reply

 
